Staff Directory

At Stafford Hills Club there is no mysterious “The Management”, management here is available to assist you. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members via email. (Most of our Staff photos are courtesy of Artistique Photographie.)

Evan

Evan Zupancic, COO/GM, evanz@staffordhills.com

Alaina Jarrell,  Director of Group Fitness & Aquatics  alainaj@staffordhills.com

 

Kelsey W headshot (Mobile)Kelsey Hofmeister, Director of Business Services, KelseyH@staffordhills.com  
Tony-S-smallTony Szymczak, Membership Director, TonyS@StaffordHills.com

Jennifer headshot

Jennifer Bond, Member Services Manager, JenniferB@Staffordhills.com

Daniel headshot

Daniel Brooks, Facilities Manager, danielb@staffordhills.com
 KelleyRasmussen

Kelley Rasmussen, Manager of Family Programming, KelleyR@Staffordhills.com

 

Danielle Wheeler,  Marketing & Communications  Daniellew@staffordhills.com

 

Please Click Here for our Tennis Pros

Please Click Here for our Fitness Instructors