Meet the Leadership TEAM!

Community is defined by its’ people, which is why we attract employees who share and support the same values as our members. With a passion for member service, our employees will do everything reasonably necessary to ensure every member thoroughly enjoys their Stafford Hills Club experience.

Evan-Zupancic.web

General Manager / COO

Evan Zupancic

EvanZ@Staffordhills.com

Alaina-Jarrell.web

Assistant General Manager

Alaina Jarrell

AlainaJ@Staffordhills.com

Kelsey-Hofmeister.web

Director of Business

Kelsey Hofmeister

KelseyH@Staffordhills.com

Brian-Dehen.web

Member Services Manager

Brian Dehen

BrianD@Staffordhills.com

Danielle-Wheeler.web

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Danielle Wheeler

DanielleW@Staffordhills.com

IMG_3296

Fitness Manager, Membership Representative

Wendi Arant

WendiA@Staffordhills.com

Francie-H.web

Family Programming & Aquatics Manager

Francie Haffner

FrancieH@Staffordhills.com

Nick-Ruess-1.web

Director of Tennis

Nick Ruess

NickR@Staffordhills.com

Jennifer headshot

Member & Community Relations Ambassador

Jennifer Bond

JenniferB@Staffordhills.com

picture-placeholder-female

Cafe Supervisor

Christina McElroy

ChristinaM@Staffordhills.com

picture-placeholder-female

Facilities Supervisor

Marilyn Daniels

MarilynD@Staffordhills.com

Man photo placeholder.jpg

Maintanence Technician

Nick Williams

NickW@Staffordhills.com

picture-placeholder-female

Kids Club Supervisor

Natalie Haymond

NatalieH@Staffordhills.com

WANT TO WORK WITH US?